Web and mail hosting

We offer ultra-fast web hosting solutions and all of our web sites are optimized to perform better so your customers can easily navigate through your company website. We also offer a mail hosting service that will help your company to


Responsive design

We develop fully responsive web sites that will fit any device. All of our designs are fully functionnal with the latest tablets or smartphones. Contact us for more info.


Consultation service

Our team would do anything they can in order to offer the best possible service on the market. Our clients have a dedicated expert who can help you solve any of your technical issues or questions. Contact us for more

Vous avez besoin de ceci ou de cela, nous avons ceci pour vous apporter cela. Pour plus d'infos, veuillez nous joindre.

Lorem ipsum dolar amet...

Nous rejoindre...

You need this or that? We have this and that!

Lorem ipsum dolar amet...

Contact us...


Concept Kredo, an approach merging respect and trust. An effective usage of new technologies in a smart way, this is what describes us best.

We are ambitious and always put the effort needed to achieve our goals.


Depuis 4 ans, j'ai le plaisir de travailler avec Concept Kredo et grâce aux services et conseils de cette équipe, j'ai une infrastructure informatique stable et efficace. Que ce soit pour la création de mon site internet, mon hébergement de courriel ainsi que pour de la consultation informatique générale, j’ai les réponses à mes questions.

Martin Lacombe, Président de Performance Courtier Inc.


For the past 4 years, I have been happily using Concept Kredo's services. Thanks to their consulting team's insight, my company has an effective and stable technological infrastructure. Wether it's about my website's developement, my email hosting or my other general IT inquiries, I am always satisfied with the answers that Kredo has given me.

Martin Lacombe, President, Performance Courtier Inc.

time

Hébergement web et courriels

Nous vous offrons un service d’hébergement web ultra-rapide et tous nos sites sont optimisés afin d’offrir la meilleure performance qu’il soit ainsi qu’une navigation agréable pour vos clients. Nous vous offrons aussi le service de courriels afin de donner à

responsive1

Design web adaptatif

Nous dévelopons des sites webs intéractifs qui s’adaptent à tous les types d’appareils. Nos sites fonctionnent à merveille sur toutes les tablettes et les téléphones intelligents. Contactez-nous pour plus d’infos.

support

Service de consultation

Notre équipe fera tout ce qui est en son pouvoir afin de vous offrir le meilleur service sur le marché. Un expert vous sera dédié afin de répondre à tous vos besoins et vos demandes de support. Contactez-nous pour plus

Vous avez besoin de ceci ou de cela, nous avons ceci pour vous apporter cela. Pour plus d'infos, veuillez nous joindre.

Lorem ipsum dolar amet...

Nous rejoindre...

You need this or that? We have this and that!

Lorem ipsum dolar amet...

Contact us...

Bienvenue

Concept Kredo, une approche entre le respect et la confiance. L’utilisation des technologies d’aujourd’hui de façon efficace et responsable font notre force.

Nous sommes ambitieux et mettons toujours l'effort nécessaire pour atteindre les résultats escomptés.

Ce que l’on dit de nous

Depuis 4 ans, j'ai le plaisir de travailler avec Concept Kredo et grâce aux services et conseils de cette équipe, j'ai une infrastructure informatique stable et efficace. Que ce soit pour la création de mon site internet, mon hébergement de courriel ainsi que pour de la consultation informatique générale, j’ai les réponses à mes questions.

Martin Lacombe, Président de Performance Courtier Inc.

Ce que l’on dit de nous

For the past 4 years, I have been happily using Concept Kredo's services. Thanks to their consulting team's insight, my company has an effective and stable technological infrastructure. Wether it's about my website's developement, my email hosting or my other general IT inquiries, I am always satisfied with the answers that Kredo has given me.

Martin Lacombe, President, Performance Courtier Inc.